Jiayu S1 Qualcomm Snapdragon Quad Core 1.7GHz RAM 2GB Mobile Phone Black

Star
7 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $369.90

Special Price: $169.90

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Very please, however falsely advertised Review by Petar
Star
I was assured that there would be kitkat 4.4 release for this phone, but as far as the German department of Jiayu is considered the phone will no longer receive any updates at all. (Posted on 5/2/15)
KItkat Review by Hans
Star
Can you give me the releasedate of kitkat for S1? (Posted on 2/22/15)
Great phone Review by Dawnimac
Star
great phone good prize ,easy to operate ,bought this a month ago just like my little toy it works great (Posted on 1/15/14)
Meets the necessary needs Review by Daniel
Star
I bought this cellphone for my dad because he has 2 cellphones.
The Dual Sim card was the reason why I chose it, is not as fast
as the new generation smartphone like S3 Mini, but meets his needs...
(Posted on 1/15/14)
great Review by eltyko
Star
great care was expected immediate delivery good good model material fact in this comfortable well-defined colors etc etc etc etc. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Excellent choice for a smartphone Review by DANIEL
Star
Dual sim works very good, Skype works well with wifi not to good with 3G.Excellent choice for a basic sma.I love it so much . (Posted on 1/15/14)
Great Experience Review by Robert
Star
As advertised, on time delivery, no issues!! The description matched the product that I was looking to purchase and met my expectations. (Posted on 1/15/14)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jiayu S1 Qualcomm Snapdragon Quad Core 1.7GHz RAM 2GB Mobile Phone Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star