Used Jiayu S2 5.0 Inch Full HD Android 4.2 Smart Phone Super Narrow Bezel

Star
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $349.90

Special Price: $39.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very good Review by Tsetsko
Star
A very good phone, so happy with it. Was looking for a thin phone that fits well in my pocket and found just that! (Posted on 10/31/15)
Good but malware inside!?! Review by Owner of JY-S2 mobile
Star
I bought new Jiayu JY-S2 in China in wholesale market. I'm pretty sure that I have factory version (including box etc.) but in internal memory there is app called "Cooee" which is on blacklist as malware!!! This app always collects data in folder "Cooee" after reset of phone. Why the producer do this weird thing and his offical product with legal Android distribution ver 4.2.2 includes malware!!? (Posted on 7/28/15)
Malware inside - cooee Review by Everything good but malware inside?!
Star
I bought new Jiayu JY-S2 in China in wholesale market. I'm pretty sure that I have factory version (including box etc.) but in internal memory there is app called "Cooee" which is on blacklist as malware!!! This app always collects data in folder "Cooee" after reset of phone. Why the producer do this weird thing and his offical product with legal Android distribution ver 4.2.2 includes malware!!? (Posted on 7/28/15)
aaaa Review by navjit
Star
I got this phone few days ago in Ireland.very fast shipping good look phone.two things bettery and GPS signal lost problem.Never stabel.need to fix these thing. Very fast processor. (Posted on 5/15/15)
Good specs .....low battery capacity Review by rajesh
Star
2000mah battery for this high specs. dual sim phone. is a turn off for many people to buy this.

please bring out phones with high battery capacity atleast >3500-5000mah; even if phone is thicker people doesnt mind carrying them.
(Posted on 7/27/14)
Best Phone, Worst Battery Review by Zlix
Star
I think the title says all, I would recommend this phone to everyone, if it would have a better battery, full hd 5" and octa core with that battery? no way.. (Posted on 6/28/14)
good phone but deserve more Review by watch dog
Star
This would have been one of the best android phone in the world but the power is a way downcast.
You can do better.
Fix the battery problem and have this machine rated as a cutting-edge android phone
Thanks though! (Posted on 6/16/14)
Es el mejor smarfhone Review by Yelmilena María
Star
Es el mejor smarfhone que he tenido en mi vida es simplemente hermoso tiene todo lo que yo pedía lo único que me tiene triste es que la batería debería ser más potente eso se lo recomiendo a la empresa porfabor mejoren la batería ,la durabilidad por lo demás un 10, de resto es una máquina rápida,hermosa,fuerte y al mismo tiempo delicada me encantaaaaaaa. (Posted on 6/9/14)
5" display and 2000 mAh battery?? Review by otto8
Star
Large display will drain small battery very fast! That's the reason I would never buy S2. Too bad! (Posted on 5/5/14)
Battery Battery Review by Marko
Star
Why build what looks like one of the best phones on the market yet put in a small battery which will put people of buying it?

Why?

This is a major consideration for lots of people and lesser phones with better battery life will sell more... (Posted on 2/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Used Jiayu S2 5.0 Inch Full HD Android 4.2 Smart Phone Super Narrow Bezel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star